Menton, Riviera & Merverveilles Tourist Office

Menton, Riviera & Merveilles Tourist Office groups 15 "communes" of the Côte d'Azur : Beausoleil, Breil sur Roya, Castellar, Castillon, Fontan, Gorbio, La Brigue, La Turbie, Menton, Moulinet, Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, Sainte Agnès, Saorge, Sospel, Tende.

An engaging territory combining a historical, cultural and natural heritage of incomparable wealth and charm between sea and mountain.

During your visit, don't hesitate to visit the Tourist Office to discover a beautiful shop showcasing the many local products of the area. Similarly, a ticketing service allows you to reserve your seats for the many cultural events that take place in the town throughout the year.



All year round
Opening hours on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday between 9 am and 12 pm and between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Bicycle garage No
Packed lunch No
Electric bike charging No
This establishment offers specific services for cyclists.

Contact par mail

* Required fields
The data collected in this form are processed by Route des Grandes Alpes à Vélo for the purpose of responding to your request. In accordance with the regulations in force relating to the protection of personal data, you can exercise your rights or obtain any additional information by contacting the Data Protection Officer by email.